ELP leadership

ELP Business sustainability committee terms of reference

Chair/Co-chair Eliot Wong

LA Lead Officers Tamara Quinn- Assistant Director Schools Planning & Resources and Alison Bennett – School Workforce Lead


  • Primary headteacher (James McCormack)
  • Primary headteacher (Dave Woods)
  • Secondary headteacher (Eliot Wong)
  • Special School Business Manager (Claire Preston)
  • Primary School Business Manager (Carol Murphy )
Last updated: 16 Mar 2021