ELP leadership

ELP progression and pathways to employment committee members

  • Angela Doherty, Principal quality and partnership lead (Lead)
  • Rachel Kruger, High school headteacher (Chair)
  • Gill Carver, Special school headteacher
  • Deborah Dent,Senior associate 14-19 and SEND
  • Michael Elliot, High school governor
  • Ian Jenkins, Head of integrated youth service
  • Matthew Sartin, Special school headteacher
Last updated: 16 Jun 2021