ELP leadership

ELP recruitment, retention and financial sustainability for schools committee members

  • Primary school headteacher: Rachel Martin
  • Special school headteacher: Paul Adair
  • GNP quadrant representative: Laura Morgan
  • ELP board member: TBC
  • Assistant director planning and resources: Gary Redhead (lead)
  • Service head strategic planning and resources: Tamara Quinn
  • Head of children’s services finance: Geraldine Chadwick
  • Head of schools HR: Mark Nelson
  • School business manager leads: Orla Brady; Claire Preston
  • School governance lead: Therese McNulty
  • School workforce lead: Alison Bennett.
Was this page useful? 
Last updated: 09 May 2019