ELP leadership

ELP safeguarding and wellbeing committee members

  • ESCB representative ELP chief officer: Julie Lewis (lead)
  • ESCB senior leader representative high school: Paul Walton
  • ESCB headteacher representative primary school: Ben Cassidy
  • ESCB headteacher representative special school: Sue Rademacher/Paul Adair
  • Quadrant headteacher representatives: Billie O’Hene; Tracey Brosnan; Anita Puri
  • Secondary DSL representative: Alka Bhagat/Lewis Adams
  • LA safeguarding manager: John Churchill
  • Safeguarding review and quality assurance manager: Kogie Perumall
  • Schools HR lead: Chris Prowse
  • Health improvement team lead: Karen Gibson
  • Independent schools representative: Lucy Burholt
  • LA SAFE manager: to be confirmed
  • Behaviour and inclusion team manager: Scott Osborne
  • Community integration lead: Mubina Asaria
  • Family information service manager; Polly Bradley
  • Prevent education office, Anisa Syed.
Was this page useful? 
Last updated: 09 May 2019