ELP leadership

ELP SEND and inclusion committee members

  • Assistant director planning and resources/SEN: Gary Redhead
  • Senior associate 14-19 and SEND: Deborah Dent
  • Special school headteacher: Denise Feasey
  • High school SENCo: Katy Reeves
  • High school deputy head: Kate Johnson
  • Primary school headteacher: Daniel Bishop
  • GNP quadrant representative: Kate Moyse
  • Head of behaviour strategy and inclusion: Bridie McDonagh
  • Headteacher EPC and outreach service: John Hicks
  • Head of SEND and EP: John Miller
  • Head of early years and SAFE: Jackie Carolan to represent
  • EPTSA SEND steering group representative: Melanie Hogan
  • Interim quality and partnership SEN lead: Glinys Weller (lead)
  • Governor: Brigitte Bistrick-Bryan.

ELP committees with members 2018-19 (pdf)

Was this page useful? 
Last updated: 10 Dec 2018