Ealing Family School Partnership Award (EFSPA)

Update New information icon

17 Jul 2017

Thirteen Ealing schools have been awarded the Ealing Family School Partnership award (EFSPA) in recognition of the positive relationship that they have with their families and the improvements they have made in key areas during the year.

The successful schools attended a celebration event at Ealing Town Hall to receive their trophies and certificates including:

  • Berrymede Junior School
  • Castlebar School
  • Clifton Primary School
  • Coston Primary School
  • Featherstone Primary School
  • Grove House Children’s Centre
  • Hobbayne Primary School
  • Horsenden Primary School
  • John Chilton School
  • Ravenor Primary School
  • Viking Primary School
  • West Acton Primary School
  • West Twyford Primary School.


EFSPA supports schools wanting to develop their strategic approach to parental engagement and demonstrate their progress in working effectively with families.

See download below for:

  • More details about EFSPA
  • Registration for EFSPA in 2017/18 and what the programme includes
  • What schools that have completed the award told us.

Also attached is a celebration booklet

Register for EFSPA 2017/18

Schools wishing to register for EFSPA in 2017/18 should email Sarah Thompson on the contact details below to indicate their interest.

Was this page useful? 


Last updated: 18 Jul 2017

Search news

To do a more advanced search or to search other categories or sections click here.