Mental health cluster support to primary schools

In September 2021, following an initial pilot, a plan to roll out the primary school cluster model was agreed to ensure equality of access for all non-specialist state funded primary schools in Ealing. A named mental health support team practitioner will be allocated to each cluster as the plan is rolled out.

Schools will be contacted as plans are put in place to make a cluster live.

Phase 1 pilot clusters 1-6 in June 2021

Phase 2 clusters 7-10 will go live by end of December 2021

Phase 3 clusters 11-16 will go live by end of January 2022

Phase 4 clusters 17-19 will go live by mid Feb 2022

Phase 1 (Pilot Clusters 1-6) – June 2021

In Phase 1, 6 primary school clusters went live and will remain so

Cluster 1

- Wolf Fields Primary
- Khalsa Primary
- St Marys Primary
- Three Bridges Primary

Cluster 2

- Allenby Primary
- North Primary
- Lady Margaret Primary
- Durdan's Park Primary

Cluster 3

- Alec Reed Academy Primary
- Willow Tree Primary
- Gifford Primary

Cluster 4

- Viking Primary
- Downe Manor Primary
- St Raphael's Primary
- Petts Hill Primary

Cluster 5

- Southfield Primary
- Ark Byron Primary
- Ark Priory Primary

Cluster 6

- · Woodlands Academy
- Mayfield Primary
- Hobbayne Primary
- Brentside PrimaryNorth Ealing Primary
- North Ealing Primary

Phase 2 (Clusters 7-10) will go live by end of December 2021

Cluster 7

- Featherstone Primary
- Clifton Primary
- St Anslems Primary

Cluster 8

- · Christ the Saviour Primary
- Grange Primary

Cluster 9

- Blair Peach Primary
- Tudor Primary
- Dormers Wells InfantDormers Wells Junior

Cluster 10

- Beaconsfield Primary
- Hambrough Primary
- Dairy Meadow Primary
- Havelock Primary

Phase 3 (Clusters 11-16) will go live by end of January 2022

Cluster 11

- Our Lady of the Visitation Catholic Primary
- Stanhope Primary
- Ravenor Primary

Cluster 12

- Greenwood Primary
- Wood End Primary School
- Horsenden Primary

Cluster 13

- Fielding Primary
- Mount Carmel Primary
- Little Ealing Primary

Cluster 14

- Edward Betham CE Primary
- Coston Primary
- Selborne Primary
- Oldfield Primary

Cluster 15

- Perivale Primary
- St John Fisher Primary
- Vicars Green Primary
- West Twyford Primary

Cluster 16

- St John's Primary
- St Joseph's Primary
- St Mark's Primary
- Oaklands Primary

Phase 4 (Clusters 17-19) will go live by mid Feb 2022

Cluster 17

- Berrymede Infant School
- Berrymede Junior School
- St Vincent's Catholic School
- Derwentwater Primary

Cluster 18

- East Acton Primary
- John Perryn Primary
- Holy Family Catholic Primary
- West Acton Primary

Cluster 19

- Drayton Green Primary
- Montpelier Primary
- St Gregory's Primary

Was this page useful?

- <u>Yes</u>
- Neutral
- <u>No</u>

Last updated: 16 May 2022