Find a person

Welcome to the personnel directory. From here you can search for some key colleagues in Ealing LA or schools. Please use the radio buttons below to switch between the two directories.

Name Service Phone E-mail
Adam Whalley Schools planning and resource development 020 8825 9420 awhalley@ealing.gov.uk
Admissions and pupil support Admissions 020 8825 5522 (high) 020 8825 5511 (primary) mainroundadmissions@ealing.gov.uk
Al Fox SAFE 0-18 020 8825 6724 FoxA@ealing.gov.uk
Alan Donald Property services delivery unit 020 8825 8140 adonald@ealing.gov.uk
Alan Jenner School workforce and governance development alan.jenner54@icloud.com
Alan Luke Property services delivery unit 07881 354661 lukea@ealing.gov.uk
Alan Rhodes Pupil support services 020 8825 8672 arhodes@ealing.gov.uk
Alastair McMeckan Primary education 07746 910 602 a.mcmeckan@sky.com
Alice Okuyiga SEN - strategy and inclusion aokuyiga@ealing.gov.uk
Alina Rohnean Public health 020 8825 6448 RohneanA@ealing.gov.uk
Alison Bennett School workforce and governance development 020 8825 6689, 07545 412205 abennett@ealing.gov.uk
Alison Mornix School attendance service (020) 8825 8806 amornix@ealing.gov.uk
Alison Reynold Customer care unit (020) 8825 5329 ReynoldA@ealing.gov.uk
Alka Sharma 020 8825 5260 sharmaalk@ealing.gov.uk
Alys Hughes 020 8567 5661 or 0771 1391184 hughesa@ealing.gov.uk
Amanda Thalenberg Marketing and communications 020 8825 5546 ThalenbergA@ealing.gov.uk
Amit Ubhi Performance management team (020) 8825 8004 ubhia@ealing.gov.uk
Andrew Dodge School workforce and governance development 020 8995 1860 andrew@londonw4.co.uk
Andy Merryweather Schools HR consultancy team 020 8825 9000 amerry@ealing.gov.uk
Andy Vaughan 020 8825 8983 vaughana@ealing.gov.uk
Angela Doherty Secondary education 020 8825 5400 adoherty@ealing.gov.uk
Angela Higgins School effectiveness directorate 020 8825 8988 HigginsA@ealing.gov.uk
Angineh Danialian In-year admissions and children missing education 020 8825 9647 ADanialian@ealing.gov.uk
Anita Koss Children's centres (020) 8843 0548 havelock.childrenscentre@pre-school.org
Anne Drakeford Primary education 020 8568 0500 adrakeford@hotmail.co.uk

Pages

School effectiveness (SE) team & associates

Login to download contact list