Key dates

Find meetings and key dates in our calendar

Latest CPD events

EALING EDUCATION RACE EQUALITY CONFERENCE 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 01:00

HEALTH AND SAFETY FOR SCHOOL GOVERNORS

Monday, July 4, 2022 - 01:00

CHILD PROTECTION UPDATE FOR EXPERIENCED DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD TEACHERS

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 01:00

AUTISM EDUCATION TRUST TRAINING - MAKING SENSE OF AUTISM-SCHOOLS PROGRAMME (5-16 AGE GROUP)

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 01:00

LA HIGH SCHOOL HEADS: SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT GROUP

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 01:00

CLERKS FACE TO FACE AFTER COVID SOCIAL/NETWORK/QUIZ

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 01:00

ECT INDUCTION - SESSION FOR INDUCTION LEADS, TUTORS AND MENTORS (REPEATS ON 7 JULY)

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 01:00

ASSESSMENT MODERATION EVENT FOR TEACHERS IN YEAR 4

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 01:00

ASSESSMENT MODERATION EVENT FOR TEACHERS IN YEAR 5

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 01:00

ECT INDUCTION - SESSION FOR INDUCTION LEADS, TUTORS AND MENTORS (REPEAT OF 6 JULY SESSION)

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 01:00

CHILD PROTECTION FOR NEW DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD TEACHERS

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 01:00

BLENDED FIRST AID AT WORK

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 01:00

THE KEY FOR SCHOOL GOVERNORS REFRESHER/INTRO WEBINAR

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 01:00

OFSTED AND THE PREVENT DUTY

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 01:00

HEADTEACHER PERFORMANCE – REVIEW AND SETTING OBJECTIVES

Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 01:00

*FOR DSL/PASTORAL LEADS/HOY* - PREVENT - RADICALISATION (ADVANCED WRAP – WORKSHOP TO RAISE AWARENESS OF PREVENT

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 01:00

NEW TO FINANCE FOR HEADTEACHERS /DEPUTIES

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 01:00

News

View and book school workforce training events including finance, marketing, customer services and health and safety via CPD online.
23 Jun 2022
Next
27 Jun 2022
Admissions, funding to schools, FAQs from GOV.UK
Next
22 Jun 2022
Make sure your stored chemicals are safe in hot weather. Includes summer action plan
Next