COVID 19 emergency contact list

Name

Function and email

Contact number

Raj Chowdhury

Health and safety adviser
chowdhuryr@ealing.gov.uk

07568 130165

Steve Dunham Critical incident officer children's services safety, security and fire prevention
dunhams@ealing.gov.uk

020 8825 7418
07940 546263

Gary Redhead Assistant director
Schools, planning and resources SEND
gredhead@ealing.gov.uk

020 8825 5773
07961 867558

Julie Lewis Director, Learning, standards and school partnerships
jlewis@ealing.gov.uk

020 8825 6473
07908 620804

Judith Finlay Executive director, Children's, adults and public health
finlayj@ealing.gov.uk

020 8825 7106
07775 924850

Charles Barnard Assistant director, Integrated early years, preventative and youth services
barnardc@ealing.gov.uk
020 8825 6139
07931 170271
Lynda Trotman Emergency duty team
trotmanl@ealing.gov.uk

07957 998464
020 8848 4352

Tamara Quinn Business planning resources
Strategic lead
tquinn@ealing.gov.uk
020 8825 8444
07961 208752
Carolyn Fair Director, Children and families
cfair@ealing.gov.uk
020 8825 5177
John Churchill Head of safeguarding
churchillj@ealing.gov.uk

0208 825 8364
07813 188049

Paul Andrews Local authority designated officer LADO
asv@ealing.gov.uk

020 8825 8930
07562 435356

Child protection duty desk
Child protection advisers
No email
020 8825 8930
Ealing children's integrated response service ECIRS

ECIRS@ealing.gov.uk

020 8825 8000 option 1
Was this page useful? 
Last updated: 03 Apr 2020

Ealing Learning Partnership (ELP) directorate and associates

Login to download contact list