ELP leadership

ELP board members

  • Primary headteachers: Tessa Hodgson (chair); Kerry Shilling; Louise Singleton
  • Interim member: Venessa Nicholas
  • Secondary headteachers: Rachel Kruger; Aruna Sharma
  • Special school headteacher: Shelagh O’Shea
  • Deputy principal West London College: TBC
  • Chair of governors: Philip Young
  • Executive director children, adults, public health: Judith Finlay
  • Director learning, standards and school partnerships: Julie Lewis (lead)
  • Assistant director research and planning: Gary Redhead
  • Assistant director integrated early years, preventative and youth service: Charles Barnard
  • ELP communications/business development senior manager (minutes)
Was this page useful? 
Last updated: 11 Oct 2019