Open day programme 2021 for 2022/23 admissions

04 May 2021

Updated 6 May

Please see table below for open day dates for the Ealing high schools that have provided them.

If you have not yet provided your date(s) please send them as a matter of priority to jbradley@ealing.gov.uk

If there have been any changes to the attached, please provide your updated date(s) /time(s) to jbradley@ealing.gov.uk

High school open day programme September/October 2021

Open evenings

Date High school Time Head's talk
Thursday 16 September Northolt High School 5:30pm to 7:30pm 6.30pm
Thursday 16 Sept The Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School 5:30pm to 8:30pm

6 and 7

Thursday 16 Sept The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls 6pm to 8pm 6:15 and 7:30
Thursday 16 Sept Elthorne Park High School 5:15m to 8:30pm 5:30, 6:15, 7 and 7:45
Tuesday 21 Sept Alec Reed Academy 5:30pm to 7:30pm 5.45
Wednesday 22 Sept Ark Acton Academy 5pm to 7pm 5.30 and 6.30
Thursday 23 Sept Ark Soane Academy 5pm to 6pm TBC
Thursday 23 Sept Dormers Wells High School 5pm to 8pm 5:30 and 6:30
Thursday 23 Sept Twyford CofE High School 5.30pm to 8.30pm 5:30, 6:30 and 7:30
Thursday 23 Sept Villiers High School 4:30pm to 7pm 5 and 6
Wednesday 29 Sept Ada Lovelace CofE High School 5pm to 8pm 5:15, 6:15 and 7:15
Wednesday 29 Sept Brentside High School 5:30pm to 8:30pm 6 and 7
Thursday 30 Sept Ark Soane Academy 5pm to 6pm TBC
Thursday 30 Sept Drayton Manor High School 5pm to 8pm 5:15, 6:15 and 7:15
Thursday 30 Sept Featherstone High School 5pm to 7:30pm 5:15 and 6:15
Thursday 30 Sept William Perkin CofE High School 5pm to 8pm 5:15, 6:15 and 7:15
Thursday 7 October Ealing Fields High School 5pm to 8:30pm 5:15, 6 and 6:45
Thursday 7 Oct Greenford High School 5pm to 7pm 5,6 and 7

Open mornings

High school Date(s) Time Event
Ark Acton Academy

Thursday 30 Sept and Friday 1 Oct

Thursday 7 Oct and Friday 8 Oct

Thursday 14 Oct and Friday 15 Oct

Thursday 21 Oct and Friday 22 Oct

9:30am to 11am Tour and talk
Ark Soane Academy Saturday 9 Oct 10am to 11am
The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls

Tuesday 28 Sep
Tuesday 5 Oct
Tuesday 12 Oct

9.30am to 11am Coffee morning with headteacher

Was this page useful? 

Contacts

Last updated: 07 May 2021

Search news

To do a more advanced search or to search other categories or sections click here.