S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Key dates

Welcome to the key dates calendar. From here you can search for some key Children’s Services meetings and events relevant to schools. You can refine your search by using the filters on the right hand side. Please use the archive to view details of past events.

Monday, 28 August 2017
Monday, 4 September 2017
Monday, 11 September 2017,
13:00 to 15:00
2 hours
Monday, 11 September 2017,
15:00 to 15:30
30 minutes
Wednesday, 13 September 2017,
08:45 to 11:00
2 hours 15 minutes
Wednesday, 13 September 2017,
12:30 to 16:00
3 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 20 September 2017,
13:30 to 15:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 20 September 2017,
14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Thursday, 21 September 2017,
09:00 to 12:30
3 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 (tbc)
1 hours 45 minutes
Thursday, 28 September 2017,
14:00 to 16:30
2 hours 30 minutes
Tuesday, 3 October 2017,
08:45 to 16:30
7 hours 45 minutes
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 (tbc)
3 hours 45 minutes
Wednesday, 11 October 2017,
11:00 to 12:00
1 hours
Wednesday, 18 October 2017,
09:30 to 11:30
2 hours
Thursday, 19 October 2017,
09:00 to 17:00
8 hours
Monday, 23 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017
4 days
Wednesday, 1 November 2017,
13:30 to 17:00
3 hours 30 minutes
Thursday, 2 November 2017,
19:00 to 21:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 (tbc)
1 hours 45 minutes

Pages

Filters listings

Date range
E.g., 2017-08-17
E.g., 2017-08-17

Download