S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Key dates

Welcome to the key dates calendar. From here you can search for some key Children’s Services meetings and events relevant to schools. You can refine your search by using the filters on the right hand side. Please use the archive to view details of past events.

Tuesday, 3 November 2020, 14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Tuesday, 10 November 2020, 09:30 to 11:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 11 November 2020, 14:00 to 15:30
1 hours 30 minutes
Tuesday, 17 November 2020, 14:00 to 15:30
1 hours 30 minutes
Thursday, 19 November 2020, 10:00 to 12:00
2 hours
Thursday, 3 December 2020, 14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 9 December 2020, 09:30 to 11:30
2 hours
Tuesday, 15 December 2020, 09:00 to 10:15
1 hours 15 minutes
Tuesday, 15 December 2020, 11:00 to 12:15
1 hours 15 minutes
Wednesday, 16 December 2020, 09:00 to 10:15
1 hours 15 minutes
Wednesday, 16 December 2020, 11:00 to 12:15
1 hours 15 minutes
Wednesday, 6 January 2021, 09:00 to 10:30
1 hours 30 minutes
Tuesday, 12 January 2021, 09:30 to 11:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Thursday, 14 January 2021, 10:00 to 12:00
2 hours
Tuesday, 19 January 2021, 14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 20 January 2021, 14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 27 January 2021, 09:30 to 11:30
2 hours
Wednesday, 27 January 2021, 14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 3 February 2021, 08:45 to 12:00
3 hours 15 minutes
Thursday, 4 February 2021, 14:00 to 16:30
2 hours 30 minutes

Pages

Filters listings

Date range
E.g., 2020-10-29
E.g., 2020-10-29

Download