S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Key dates

Welcome to the key dates calendar. From here you can search for some key Children’s Services meetings and events relevant to schools. You can refine your search by using the filters on the right hand side. Please use the archive to view details of past events.

Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Thursday, 21 December 2017 to Monday, 1 January 2018
12 days
Monday, 25 December 2017
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Monday, 1 January 2018
Wednesday, 10 January 2018,
08:45 to 11:00
2 hours 15 minutes
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 (tbc)
1 hours 45 minutes
Wednesday, 17 January 2018,
13:30 to 17:00
3 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 24 January 2018,
14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 24 January 2018,
18:15 to 21:00
2 hours 45 minutes
Thursday, 25 January 2018,
13:30 to 15:30
2 hours
Monday, 29 January 2018,
13:00 to 15:00
2 hours
Monday, 29 January 2018,
15:00 to 15:30
30 minutes
Wednesday, 7 February 2018,
09:30 to 11:30
2 hours
Wednesday, 7 February 2018,
13:30 to 15:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Monday, 12 February 2018 to Friday, 16 February 2018
5 days
Wednesday, 21 February 2018,
08:45 to 11:00
2 hours 15 minutes
Wednesday, 21 February 2018,
11:00 to 12:00
1 hours
Thursday, 22 February 2018,
13:00 to 17:00
4 hours
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 (tbc)
1 hours 45 minutes

Pages

Filters listings

Date range
E.g., 2017-12-17
E.g., 2017-12-17

Download