S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Key dates

Welcome to the key dates calendar. From here you can search for some key Children’s Services meetings and events relevant to schools. You can refine your search by using the filters on the right hand side. Please use the archive to view details of past events.

Monday, 15 April 2024
Thursday, 25 April 2024, 14:00 to 15:30
1 hours 30 minutes
Tuesday, 30 April 2024, 09:30 to 11:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Thursday, 9 May 2024, 14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Tuesday, 14 May 2024, 14:00 to 15:30
1 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 15 May 2024, 14:00 to 15:30
1 hours 30 minutes
Thursday, 16 May 2024, 13:00 to 15:00
2 hours
Monday, 27 May 2024
Wednesday, 12 June 2024, 13:30 to 15:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 19 June 2024, 13:30 to 17:30
4 hours
Thursday, 4 July 2024, 13:00 to 15:00
2 hours
Friday, 5 July 2024, 08:30 to 14:45
6 hours 15 minutes
Tuesday, 9 July 2024, 09:30 to 11:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Monday, 26 August 2024

Filters listings

Date range
E.g., 2024-04-13
E.g., 2024-04-13

Download