S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Key dates

Welcome to the key dates calendar. From here you can search for some key Children’s Services meetings and events relevant to schools. You can refine your search by using the filters on the right hand side. Please use the archive to view details of past events.

Monday, 9 December 2019,
15:30 to 17:30
2 hours
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Friday, 20 December 2019 to Friday, 3 January 2020
15 days
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Wednesday, 1 January 2020
Monday, 6 January 2020
Tuesday, 14 January 2020,
14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Tuesday, 14 January 2020,
16:30 to 18:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 15 January 2020,
09:00 to 10:30
1 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 15 January 2020,
13:30 to 15:30
2 hours
Thursday, 16 January 2020,
18:15 to 21:00
2 hours 45 minutes
Friday, 17 January 2020,
08:30 to 11:00
2 hours 30 minutes
Thursday, 23 January 2020,
10:00 to 12:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 29 January 2020,
14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 5 February 2020,
09:30 to 11:30
2 hours
Thursday, 6 February 2020,
14:00 to 16:30
2 hours 30 minutes

Pages

Filters listings

Date range
E.g., 2019-12-06
E.g., 2019-12-06

Download