S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Key dates

Welcome to the key dates calendar. From here you can search for some key Children’s Services meetings and events relevant to schools. You can refine your search by using the filters on the right hand side. Please use the archive to view details of past events.

Friday, 22 May 2020,
08:30 to 11:00
2 hours 30 minutes
Monday, 25 May 2020
Monday, 25 May 2020 to Friday, 29 May 2020
4 days
Thursday, 4 June 2020,
13:30 to 15:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 10 June 2020,
08:45 to 12:00
3 hours 15 minutes
Wednesday, 10 June 2020,
13:30 to 15:30
2 hours
Thursday, 11 June 2020,
10:00 to 12:00
2 hours
Friday, 12 June 2020,
08:30 to 10:30
2 hours
Tuesday, 16 June 2020,
14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Thursday, 18 June 2020,
14:00 to 16:30
2 hours 30 minutes
Friday, 19 June 2020,
08:30 to 11:00
2 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 8 July 2020,
09:30 to 11:30
2 hours
Thursday, 9 July 2020,
09:00 to 10:30
1 hours 30 minutes
Thursday, 9 July 2020,
13:30 to 15:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Friday, 24 July 2020
Monday, 27 July 2020 to Tuesday, 1 September 2020
1 months 5 days
Monday, 31 August 2020
Wednesday, 2 September 2020

Pages

Filters listings

Date range
E.g., 2019-12-14
E.g., 2019-12-14

Download