S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Key dates

Welcome to the key dates calendar. From here you can search for some key Children’s Services meetings and events relevant to schools. You can refine your search by using the filters on the right hand side. Please use the archive to view details of past events.

Thursday, 23 January 2020,
10:00 to 12:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 29 January 2020,
14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 5 February 2020,
09:30 to 11:30
2 hours
Thursday, 6 February 2020,
14:00 to 16:30
2 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 12 February 2020,
08:45 to 12:00
3 hours 15 minutes
Monday, 17 February 2020 to Friday, 21 February 2020
5 days
Thursday, 27 February 2020,
13:30 to 15:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Friday, 28 February 2020,
08:30 to 10:00
1 hours 30 minutes
Wednesday, 11 March 2020,
09:30 to 11:30
2 hours
Friday, 20 March 2020,
08:30 to 10:15
1 hours 45 minutes
Friday, 20 March 2020,
11:15 to 13:00
1 hours 45 minutes
Thursday, 26 March 2020,
10:00 to 12:00
2 hours
Friday, 3 April 2020
Monday, 6 April 2020 to Friday, 17 April 2020
11 days
Friday, 10 April 2020
Monday, 13 April 2020
Monday, 20 April 2020
Tuesday, 28 April 2020,
14:00 to 16:00
2 hours
Wednesday, 29 April 2020,
18:15 to 21:00
2 hours 45 minutes

Pages

Filters listings

Date range
E.g., 2019-09-16
E.g., 2019-09-16

Download