ELP leadership

Ealing Learning Partnership terms of reference


  • Secondary headteachers: Marion Budd (chair); Rachel Kruger
  • Primary Headteachers: Tessa Hodgson (vice chair), Monica McCarthy, Amie Norris, Louise Singleton
  • Director learning, standards and school partnerships: Julie Lewis (lead)
  • Special school headteacher: Shelagh O’Shea
  • Deputy principal West London College: Tracy Round-Turner
  • Chair of governors: Philip Young
  • Executive director children,
Last updated: 18 Oct 2021