Ealing Learning Partnership

ELP progression and pathways terms of reference


  • Corinne Gill: Principal quality and partnership lead 11-19 (lead and committee chair
  • Coni Buzuleac: SEND employment pathway adviser
  • Gill Carver: Special school headteacher (vice chair)
  • Michael Elliot: High school governor
  • Yatish Parmar: Secondary school rep
  • Ian Jenkins: Head of integrated youth service
  • Julie Lewis: Director learning, standards, school
Last updated: 14 Nov 2023