Ealing Learning Partnership

ELP progression and pathways terms of reference


  • Angela Doherty, Principal quality and partnership lead (Lead)
  • Committee chair (vacancy)
  • Gill Carver, Special school headteacher
  • Michael Elliot, High school governor
  • Ian Jenkins, Head of integrated youth service
  • Matthew Sartin, Special school headteacher
  • Julie Lewis, Director learning, standards, school partnerships
  • Katie Mawhinney, Senior associate 14-19
  • Bridie McDonagh, Head
Last updated: 18 Oct 2021