Ealing Learning Partnership


The national curriculum is organised into blocks of years called key stages.

At the end of each key stage, the teacher will formally assess the pupils' performance to measure their progress.

The key stages are early years, key stages 1 and 2 (primary curriculum) and key stage 3 and 4 (secondary curriculum).

Choose from the following

Early years foundation stage

Primary curriculum

Secondary curriculum

Curriculum subjects

Was this page useful? 
Last updated: 18 Oct 2021