ELP recruitment and retention terms of reference

Co -Chairs: Melanie Hogan (special school leader) and Sharon Moody (Teach West London Lead)

LA Lead Officer: Therese McNulty, School governance lead


  • Polly Bradley (PB), Communications and Business Development Senior Manager
  • Melanie Hogan (MH), Castlebar School Deputy Headteacher / Co-chair
  • Sangeeta Jerath (SJ), Schools’ HR Consultant
  • Therese McNulty
Last updated: 06 Sep 2023

Ealing Learning Partnership