Ealing Learning Partnership

ELP Business sustainability committee terms of reference


  • Tamara Quinn, Assistant director, planning resources and service development (co-lead)
  • Alison Bennett, Workforce development consultant (co-lead)
  • Dr Jeremy Hannay, Primary school headteacher and Southall quadrant rep (chair)
  • Tracey Begley, School business manager, Willow Tree primary school
  • Marion Budd, high school headteacher (ELP board chair)
  • Lubna Khan, primary headteacher
Last updated: 20 Dec 2021