SEND who's who

EGfL login required to access contact details.

Chike Nnalue
Head of SEND Strategy & Development

Judith Chambers-Thomas
Principal Educational Psychologist

Fabiola Peacock and Jeff Elgar
Head of EHCP Planning

Madhu Bhachu
Acting assistant director SEND and inclusion

Andrew Martin
Virtual School Headteacher

Clementina Aina
Early start SEND and inclusion manager

Denise Bennadi
Head of special educational needs sensory support service

ESCAN and health

Shabnam Sharma
Head of Children’s Services and Specialist Adult Therapy services

Pat Rollings
Lead Nurse for Looked After Children

Bianca Postelmans
Clincal Service Manager for Children's Specialist Community Nursing Services

Conchita Pomeroy
Operational Services Manager

Drs Deborah Bird and Kemi Bako
Consultant Community Paediatricians and joint Clinical Leads for Paediatrics

Pam Phull & Ying Herng-Heng
Joint Clinical Leads for Paediatric Occupational Therapy Service

Rachel Brunton
Clinical Service Manager, Paediatric Physiotherapy

Karen Benedyk and Ami Mathur
Joint Clinical Service Managers, Speech & Language Therapy

Carina Grabois
Clinical lead for Paediatric Audiology

Was this page useful? 
Last updated: 30 Aug 2023

Services for children